Ver la Versión Completa Con Imagenes : [ Album ] - Johnny **** - The Legend (Box Set)

06-10-2011, 08:32:52


Johnny **** - The Legend (Box Set)

[2005 / FLAC / Lossless / Log]

Disc 1
1. I Walk The Line
2. There You Go
3. Home Of The Blues
4. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
5. Guess Things Happen That Way
6. Ways Of A Woman In Love
7. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
8. Ring Of Fire [Single Version]
9. The Matador
10. Understand Your Man
11. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
12. Orange Blossom Special
13. One On The Right Is On The Left
14. Rosanna's Going Wild
15. Folsom Prison Blues [Live Version]
16. Daddy Sang Bass
17. A Boy Named Sue [Live Version]
18. What Is Truth
19. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
20. Flesh And Blood
21. Man In Black
22. A Thing Called Love
23. Kate
24. Oney [Single Version]
25. Any Old Wind That Blows
26. One Piece At A Time [Single Version]
27. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky

Disc 2
1. Hey Porter
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. Luther Played The Boogie
4. Get Rhythm
5. Give My Love To Rose
6. I Was There When It Happened
7. Big River
8. I Still Miss Someone
9. Pickin' Time
10. The Man On The Hill
11. Five Feet High And Rising
12. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
13. I Got Stripes
14. Troublesome Waters
15. The Long Black Veil
16. Dark As A Dungeon
17. The Wall
18. 25 Minutes To Go
19. Cocaine Blues [Live Version]
20. Doin' My Time
21. I Will Rock And Roll With You
22. Without Love
23. The Big Light
24. Highway Patrolman
25. I'm Never Gonna Roam Again
26. When I'm Gray
27. Forever Young

Disc 3
1. The Wreck Of The Old 97
2. Rock Island Line
3. Goodnight Irene
4. Goodbye, Little Darlin'
5. Born To Lose
6. Walking The Blues
7. Frankie's Man, Johnny
8. Delia's Gone
9. In The Jailhouse Now
10. Waiting For A Train
11. Casey Jones
12. The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
13. I've Been Working On The Railroad
14. Sweet Betsy From Pike
15. The Streets Of Laredo
16. Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
17. Down In The Valley
18. Wabash Cannonball
19. The Great Speckled Bird
20. Wildwood Flower
21. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
22. Pick A Bale O' Cotton
23. Old Shep
24. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
25. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
26. Time Changes Everything

Disc 4
1. Keep On The Sunny Side (ft. The Carter Family)
2. Diamonds In The Rough (ft. The Carter Family)
3. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (ft. The Carter Family)
4. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord) (ft. The Carter Family)
5. Another Man Done Gone (ft. Anita Carter)
6. Pick The Wildwood Flower (ft. Mother Maybelle Carter)
7. Jackson (ft. June Carter)
8. If I Were A Carpenter [Single Version] (ft. June Carter)
9. Girl From The North Country (ft. Bob Dylan)
10. One More Ride (ft. Marty Stuart)
11. You Can't Beat Jesus Christ (ft. Billy Joe Shaver)
12. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang (ft. Waylon Jennings)
13. We Ought To Be Ashamed (ft. Elvis Costello)
14. Crazy Old Soldier (ft. Ray Charles)
15. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine (ft. Tommy ****)
16. Who's Gene Autry? (ft. John Carter ****)
17. Night Hank Williams Came To Town (ft. Waylon Jennings)
18. I Walk The Line (Revisited) (ft. Rodney Crowell)
19. Highwayman (ft. Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson)
20. Wanderer (ft. U2)
21. September When It Comes (ft. Rosanne ****)
22. Tears In The Holston River (ft. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band)
23. Far Side Banks Of Jordan (ft. June Carter ****)
24. It Takes One To Know One (ft. June Carter ****, Carlene Carter, John Carter ****)