Ver la Versión Completa Con Imagenes : VA-Music paradise from Sander (30.05.10)

01-06-2010, 10:21:41


Artist: VA
Album: Music paradise from Sander
Release date: 30/05/1910
Genre: House, Electro
Number of tracks: 22
Length: 2:11:40
Format | Quality: MP3 | 320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Size: 277 mb


01.Tiesto feat Emily Haines - Knock you out (Marcus Midday remix)
02.Stereo Palma - Andale (Electrosila remix)
03.Mr.Trubix vs Mathew - Electronic (Dj Progse Remix)
04.Nick Fiorucci Feat. Trust - All About You (Zoltan Kontes Dub Mix)
05.Belinda Carlisle - Heaven Is A Place On Earth (BassBreaker RMX)
06.Kelly Rowland Ft. David Guetta - Commander (Guetta Instrumental)
07.The Disco Boys ft. Manfred Manns Earth Band - For you 2010 (Alan Tremain And Whiteside VIP Mix)
08.Edward Maya Feat. Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love (Michael Mind Project Remix Edit)
09.The Good Guys ft. Alex Senna - Inside (Original Mix)
10.Kaskade & Deadmau5 - Move For Me (Disco Reason Remix)
11.Stream Dance Project - SCREAM For FREDDY (Brain Explosion ver. 3) (Cut Version)
12.Cascada - Everytime We Touch (Misha ZAM Remix)
13.Access Denied & MC Incyte - My life 2010 (Original mix)
14.4 Strings - Take Me Away (Mralee Toca Remix)
15.Benny Benassi feat. Channing - Come Fly Away (Thomas Geel Mix)
16.Cool Project & GeRich - Colibri (Mrak & Koba Remix)
17.Sunloverz - Summer Of Love (Vingretto & Bonkers Inc. Remix)
18.Dave Shifting - My Way (Original Mix)
19.Sonifunk & NSL – Lifted Higher (Ben Coda Remix)
20.Jerome Jerkins - Four To The Floor
21.Shemuratov aka. City Zen - Fly With Me (Dub)
22.The Waves - Yellow Eagle (Original Mix)